Reviews

Colleen
10/7/2018
I love Eddie!! Everything is always delicious and delivered quick. And they seem to hire the best delivery drivers!
Yesenia
9/13/2018
Please add oil hot sauce
Justin
8/30/2018
Delicious, hot and fresh!! Will definitely go here again!!!
Mike
8/30/2018
Great service.
Pedro
8/22/2018
Food was good, but we didn't get the free cheese puffs like the coupon said.
Vivien
8/12/2018
Everything was divine! My best friend and I love your food.
Vivien
7/29/2018
My roommate and I loved everything! Everything was hot and fresh by time it got here and it was all delicious.
Alex
7/27/2018
Best service. Exactly what it says in the tin. If you need take away Chinese...this is the solution. The dumplings are sweet and juicy. Multiple time customer and will be back again for sure.
Robert
7/22/2018
I was over billed. I checked my bank balance and found two charges. One, for the correct amount and another that is a complete duplicate amount of a previous delivery. I had clicked on it when reviewing my order history and was stunned to find the amount billed to bank card again! The fact that you did something like that without my knowledge or permission, gives me pause to ever do business with Eddie Chang again.
Gao
6/22/2018
Everything came fast, hot, accurate, and everyone enjoyed their food.
Gary
5/26/2018
Again and again,rich full flavored dishes, including excellent delivery
Monica
5/23/2018
Very good food! Delivery was super fast!
Dan
4/30/2018
Food was delivered quickly. Egg rolls are pretty good here. Sesame chicken was on par with most chinese joints, slightly better i thought. And the CC wontons were not sweet. some people like the more savory wontons, but i like mine to be semi-sweet. (i guess that's what the sweet and sour sauce is for though then eh?
Sherrie
4/16/2018
The food is always excellent and the portions are generous.
Kyle
4/15/2018
Quick delivery to my hotel during a snow storm. Delicious hot food, quick delivery at affordable prices. No complaints!
Teresa
4/13/2018
Delicious food and super-quick delivery service!!
Alex
3/31/2018
Sichuan dumplings are fire. So well cooked and spiced. Worth every penny and then some.
Josue J.
3/26/2018
The good way good and well cooked, thanks!.
Josue J.
3/26/2018
The food was good and cooked on time, thanks!.
Mike
3/24/2018
Quick delivery and food arrived hot. Good flavor.
annnette
3/18/2018
great food. quick delivery. thank you!!!
Shelbea
3/10/2018
Came fast was soooo good!! Will order again soon!
Theresa
3/8/2018
We have ordered Eddie for years, love them! Always excellent food and service.
Akhmiri
3/4/2018
Good stuff!
Katherine
2/13/2018
The order was delivered fast and hot! The food was good, no complaints.
Scott
1/29/2018
Yummy hot and fast delivery!
sean
1/25/2018
Service was great!!! Food was just okay
Demarcus
1/11/2018
Food is always piping hot and fresh
Salvatore
1/1/2018
Food was awesome. Delivery service was fast professional. Twas my first time using them. I love Chinese food, so I'll definitely use this page again. Would recommend to anyone.
Josue J.
12/25/2017
Food was delicious, totally recommended.
Sasina
12/22/2017
The food was great, nice service, and everything was exactly as ordered.
Karly
12/11/2017
Really delicious food, will definitely be ordering from here again!
Lawrence
12/8/2017
The food is the best! Customer Service was not great the first didn't speak english. They told me after I called to place an order. I had to place an order online for the coupon. Which I though wasn't cool. I thought the women was rude. Work on people skills. It was the first time they included the sauces without asking. They also provided forks which was great too!
Tyler
10/26/2017
Received the wrong meal, and chopsticks werent included like I asked. delivery was fast but when I didn't get what I wanted I could have waited. food is ok but definitely not what I was looking forward too. Also got charged more than the plate I wanted.
Anthony
10/20/2017
Food was ready at the time I specified for pickup and was delicious.
Tyler
9/25/2017
AMAZING!
Alma
9/22/2017
Awesome food....
Brittany
8/24/2017
Absolutely love the Szechuan dumplings! The order comes with 10 large dumplings in a tasty peanut sauce. If you order them mild they are not spicy at all. Medium was the perfect level of slight spice.
Eleni
8/19/2017
Overall good place. Didn't know that the lo mein came with mushrooms on top of it; I'm allergic.
Ralph
8/6/2017
large portion sizes, free cream puffs, and great food, what's not to love?
Carisa
6/29/2017
Very efficient. I loved that my food was ready for pick up and the service was great. Great food. Moo Shu was too salty. Amazing chicken was Amazing!
Nikki
6/20/2017
Delivery guy was very nice! The food was excellent!!!
William
5/8/2017
Food was cost effective, hot and very delicious. Even had a free wonton coupon. Delivery was fast and the driver was nice. Will absolutely be ordering again!
Any questions please call us.