Reviews

Mariah
7/15/2019
Always delicious and prompt when I order for pickup!
EMILY
5/26/2019
You get so much food and it is delivered quickly and hot. Plus free cream puffs! Everything is consistantly great - we couldn't be more pleased!
Griselda
5/16/2019
I have ordered several times and not once have I had something missing. But idk what happened today.
MATT2P
4/10/2019
Was delivered to wrong address but food was good after I tracked it down.
Elliot
3/21/2019
Food was amazing, and delivery time was great!
Josue J.
3/19/2019
Good service all the way around.
Lindsey
3/16/2019
Did not receive the free won tons
Andy
3/10/2019
Super good but there was a few small pieces of an egg shell in one of my dumplings. I get it, shit happens. Had a lot of food from here and no complaints besides that. I’m pretty sure the dumplings might be pre-made so it’s not they’re fault. I work at a restaurant too so I get it.
Adam
2/26/2019
Foods Hot and Fast.
Candace
2/15/2019
The most delicious Chinese food that I've ever had. This is the ONLY place that I will eat Chinese from. I love them.
Jake
2/15/2019
Amazing! Best Chinese food I’ve had in a LONG time. Quick delivery... even on Valentine’s Day! Definitely will be eating here again.
Michael
2/8/2019
great!!
Julie
2/8/2019
They forgot the cream cheese wontons that were a part of their coupon
Matt
2/3/2019
Moved to the area a few months ago and a goto Chinese restaurant is a must. No complaints so far. Everything I've ordered has been good. Highly recommend the fried rice.
Sara
1/29/2019
AMAZING!!!! Food was delicious and very hot at time of delivery. Big portions had plenty left. Would definitely order again 🤤
Katherine
1/21/2019
Food tasted good and was delivered hot and fast.
Mike
12/30/2018
They NEVER send chopsticks when asked to. Put it in 3 spots to send 2 sets of chopsticks this order and got plastic forks and spoons instead. Food is good, delivery fast, checking that order correct and complete is lacking.
Jude
12/3/2018
Food was excellent and super hot. Just wish they would have sent utensils...
DAVID
11/12/2018
Great food. Had delivery two times to the La Quinta Hotel. Super fast and the food was outstanding! Huge portions and piping hot. Egg roll was hand made and crispy. Rice was super fresh. Sesame Chicken was the best I have ever had. Looking forward to eating there again when I return. Delivery was spot on.
Vivien
11/10/2018
Packaged perfectly, wonderful service, and delicious food as always.
Colleen
10/7/2018
I love Eddie!! Everything is always delicious and delivered quick. And they seem to hire the best delivery drivers!
Yesenia
9/13/2018
Please add oil hot sauce
Justin
8/30/2018
Delicious, hot and fresh!! Will definitely go here again!!!
Mike
8/30/2018
Great service.
Pedro
8/22/2018
Food was good, but we didn't get the free cheese puffs like the coupon said.
Vivien
8/12/2018
Everything was divine! My best friend and I love your food.
Vivien
7/29/2018
My roommate and I loved everything! Everything was hot and fresh by time it got here and it was all delicious.
Alex
7/27/2018
Best service. Exactly what it says in the tin. If you need take away Chinese...this is the solution. The dumplings are sweet and juicy. Multiple time customer and will be back again for sure.
Robert
7/22/2018
I was over billed. I checked my bank balance and found two charges. One, for the correct amount and another that is a complete duplicate amount of a previous delivery. I had clicked on it when reviewing my order history and was stunned to find the amount billed to bank card again! The fact that you did something like that without my knowledge or permission, gives me pause to ever do business with Eddie Chang again.
Gao
6/22/2018
Everything came fast, hot, accurate, and everyone enjoyed their food.
Gary
5/26/2018
Again and again,rich full flavored dishes, including excellent delivery
Monica
5/23/2018
Very good food! Delivery was super fast!
Dan
4/30/2018
Food was delivered quickly. Egg rolls are pretty good here. Sesame chicken was on par with most chinese joints, slightly better i thought. And the CC wontons were not sweet. some people like the more savory wontons, but i like mine to be semi-sweet. (i guess that's what the sweet and sour sauce is for though then eh?
Sherrie
4/16/2018
The food is always excellent and the portions are generous.
Kyle
4/15/2018
Quick delivery to my hotel during a snow storm. Delicious hot food, quick delivery at affordable prices. No complaints!
Teresa
4/13/2018
Delicious food and super-quick delivery service!!
Alex
3/31/2018
Sichuan dumplings are fire. So well cooked and spiced. Worth every penny and then some.
Josue J.
3/26/2018
The good way good and well cooked, thanks!.
Josue J.
3/26/2018
The food was good and cooked on time, thanks!.
Mike
3/24/2018
Quick delivery and food arrived hot. Good flavor.
annnette
3/18/2018
great food. quick delivery. thank you!!!
Shelbea
3/10/2018
Came fast was soooo good!! Will order again soon!
Theresa
3/8/2018
We have ordered Eddie for years, love them! Always excellent food and service.
Akhmiri
3/4/2018
Good stuff!
Katherine
2/13/2018
The order was delivered fast and hot! The food was good, no complaints.
Scott
1/29/2018
Yummy hot and fast delivery!
sean
1/25/2018
Service was great!!! Food was just okay
Demarcus
1/11/2018
Food is always piping hot and fresh
Any questions please call us.