Reviews

Karen
5/15/2020
Always good food for a good prices
Kathy
5/9/2020
Ordered favorites of sweet and sour chicken and pork fried rice then added beef with scallions which will now be added to the favorites list. Generous portions, always hot and delicious!
Cindy
5/8/2020
Fast delivery..Absolutely delicious
Jacob
2/2/2020
Was all I could ask for!
Emily
1/7/2020
Fabulous as always and was still hot, even when we put the wrong phone number down for the delivery driver to call us. We love the sesame chicken, fried rice, and amazing egg rolls
Cassie
12/31/2019
Will definitely order again. Thanks!
Reshika
12/31/2019
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Stefanie
12/24/2019
Forgot my coke otherwise delicious
Adam Bechard
12/20/2019
A+ 5 Star. #1
Jean
11/27/2019
Hot, delicious food! We love everything we have ever tried at Eddie Cheng!
Tiajuanna
11/15/2019
Apartment building 638
Todd
11/10/2019
Always delicious!!
Regina
11/2/2019
It’s the best
Harry
10/25/2019
Food was great! Delivery was quick. We will definitely recommend to all.
Herald
10/10/2019
Fresh and delicious food!
Harry
9/21/2019
Food was great! Glad we tried you guys we will again.
Kate
9/19/2019
Great food, but disappointed they did not include plastic ware. Made for an interesting first dinner in our new apt!
Timothy
9/16/2019
Food was great. It would have been nice to get the free cheese puff that was offered for spending $20 on the order. I added the soup to my order just to get to the $20, and then it wasn't even included. Other than that everything was great.
Klarissa
8/19/2019
Delicious, hot and fresh as always !
Deann
8/18/2019
Quick delivery, hot steamy delicious food. We didn't care for the beef chow mein. Tasted fishy and the beef didn't seem like real beef.
Lora
7/30/2019
Fast delivery! The food is great 👍🏻
Mariah
7/15/2019
Always delicious and prompt when I order for pickup!
EMILY
5/26/2019
You get so much food and it is delivered quickly and hot. Plus free cream puffs! Everything is consistantly great - we couldn't be more pleased!
Griselda
5/16/2019
I have ordered several times and not once have I had something missing. But idk what happened today.
MATT2P
4/10/2019
Was delivered to wrong address but food was good after I tracked it down.
Elliot
3/21/2019
Food was amazing, and delivery time was great!
Josue J.
3/19/2019
Good service all the way around.
Lindsey
3/16/2019
Did not receive the free won tons
Andy
3/10/2019
Super good but there was a few small pieces of an egg shell in one of my dumplings. I get it, shit happens. Had a lot of food from here and no complaints besides that. I’m pretty sure the dumplings might be pre-made so it’s not they’re fault. I work at a restaurant too so I get it.
Adam
2/26/2019
Foods Hot and Fast.
Candace
2/15/2019
The most delicious Chinese food that I've ever had. This is the ONLY place that I will eat Chinese from. I love them.
Jake
2/15/2019
Amazing! Best Chinese food I’ve had in a LONG time. Quick delivery... even on Valentine’s Day! Definitely will be eating here again.
Michael
2/8/2019
great!!
Julie
2/8/2019
They forgot the cream cheese wontons that were a part of their coupon
Matt
2/3/2019
Moved to the area a few months ago and a goto Chinese restaurant is a must. No complaints so far. Everything I've ordered has been good. Highly recommend the fried rice.
Sara
1/29/2019
AMAZING!!!! Food was delicious and very hot at time of delivery. Big portions had plenty left. Would definitely order again 🤤
Katherine
1/21/2019
Food tasted good and was delivered hot and fast.
Mike
12/30/2018
They NEVER send chopsticks when asked to. Put it in 3 spots to send 2 sets of chopsticks this order and got plastic forks and spoons instead. Food is good, delivery fast, checking that order correct and complete is lacking.
Jude
12/3/2018
Food was excellent and super hot. Just wish they would have sent utensils...
DAVID
11/12/2018
Great food. Had delivery two times to the La Quinta Hotel. Super fast and the food was outstanding! Huge portions and piping hot. Egg roll was hand made and crispy. Rice was super fresh. Sesame Chicken was the best I have ever had. Looking forward to eating there again when I return. Delivery was spot on.
Vivien
11/10/2018
Packaged perfectly, wonderful service, and delicious food as always.
Colleen
10/7/2018
I love Eddie!! Everything is always delicious and delivered quick. And they seem to hire the best delivery drivers!
Yesenia
9/13/2018
Please add oil hot sauce
Justin
8/30/2018
Delicious, hot and fresh!! Will definitely go here again!!!
Mike
8/30/2018
Great service.
Pedro
8/22/2018
Food was good, but we didn't get the free cheese puffs like the coupon said.
Vivien
8/12/2018
Everything was divine! My best friend and I love your food.
Vivien
7/29/2018
My roommate and I loved everything! Everything was hot and fresh by time it got here and it was all delicious.
Any questions please call us.